NFL: Holly Poultry, King Poultry to get new NFL team in 2019

The NFL is set to unveil a new team in the 2019 NFL season, and the NFL is hoping to add the Los Angeles Rams to that roster.

The Rams, who are in their second season in Los Angeles, are expected to be among the first teams to join the NFL’s “AFC East.”

They will be joined by the New York Giants, New Orleans Saints and Cincinnati Bengals.

The teams will play each other in their first two regular-season games.

The Rams will host the San Francisco 49ers in their season opener.

The New York Jets will join the league in 2020.

The team, which is expected to add to its roster by the end of the 2020 season, will play the Pittsburgh Steelers, Philadelphia Eagles and Washington Redskins in the AFC East.

The Philadelphia Eagles will also play the Atlanta Falcons, the New Orleans Pelicans and the Pittsburgh Panthers in the NFC East.

The Philadelphia Eagles also play at the Cincinnati Bengals, Houston Texans and San Francisco Raiders in the West.

The Minnesota Vikings will join in 2020 as part of the NFC West, which also includes the Losers and the NFC North.

The Vikings will play at Washington, Seattle, Dallas and Denver.

The Oakland Raiders will join with the Houston Texans in 2020, as well as the Denver Broncos and Seattle Seahawks in the Western Conference.

The Oakland Raiders play the Denver Nuggets and Los Angeles Chargers in the Central Division.

The Atlanta Falcons will join a new NFL franchise in 2021.

The Falcons will play in their own division, the AFC South, and will join three other teams in 2020 with their own teams in the NFL, including the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Jacksonville Jaguars.

The Jacksonville Jaguars also play in the New England Patriots, Denver Broncos, New York Knicks and Tennessee Titans in the East.

Both the Atlanta and New Orleans teams are expected join the “AAC West,” which also will include the New Jersey Jets, Tampa Bay Rays, Kansas City Chiefs and San Diego Chargers.

The Dallas Cowboys will join forces with the Tennessee Titans and join the NFC South in 2021, while the Denver Rockies will join Denver, New England and New York.

The New York Mets will also join in 2021 as part the NFC Central.

The San Diego Rams will join an NFL team next season in 2021 and join other teams to the “Super Bowl LII” in 2021 when the San Diego Stadium will host Super Bowl LIII in 2021 with the San Jose Sharks and Los Vegas Rams.

The Denver Broncos will join other NFL teams in 2021 in the “NFL West,” where they will join Arizona, New Jersey, San Francisco and Washington.

The Washington Redskins will also be a part of an NFL franchise next season.

They will play their home games in FedEx Field in Landover, Maryland, and they will play other teams across the country.

The Jacksonville Jaguars will join teams in 2019, including Atlanta, Houston, Indianapolis and Kansas City.

The Jaguars play at Jacksonville Jaguars home games, as do the Denver Chiefs and Tennessee Volunteers.

The Tennessee Titans will also have home games at The Georgia Dome in Nashville.

The Tennessee Titans play the Tennessee Volunteers in the Tennessee Coliseum in Nashville, Tenn.

The Cincinnati Bengals will join as a part with the NFC Wild Card teams in 2022, 2019 and 2018.

The Chicago Bears will join NFL teams next season as part with “NFL Network.”

The New Orleans Patriots and Minnesota Vikings join as part in the Super Bowl in 2022.

The Pittsburgh Steelers will join “The Green Bay Packers” in the league’s “NFL Championship Series” in 2022 and join “Monday Night Football” in 2020 for the Superdome in New Orleans.

The Seattle Seahawks will join another NFL team for the 2019 season.

The Seahawks will play two games in the Big Blue Arena in Seattle.

The GreenBay Packers will join several other teams for 2019 in the Packers’ “NFL Summer League.”

The Houston Texans will join for the 2020 regular season.

The Kansas City Royals will join five other teams and join a conference for the 2021 season.